City of **Bayswater**





	MAYOR	CENTRAL WARD			NORT WAR		SOUTI	H WARD	WEST WARD			
Councillor Name	Filomena PIFFARETTI*	Assunta MELECA	Steven OSTASZEWSKYJ	Josh EVESON	Sally PALMER*	Michelle SUTHERLAND	Nat LATTER	Elli PETERSEN- PIK	Dan BULL	Lorna CLARKE	Giorgia JOHNSON	
Date commenced	2023	2021	2019	2021	2024	2018	2023	2017	2015	2017	2017	
Date up for re-election	2027	2025	2027	2025	2025	2027	2027	2025	2027	2025	2025	
Continuous Length of service (years)		2	4	2	-	5	-	6	8	6	6	
Deputy Mayor								Deputy Mayor				

^{*} Filomena Piffaretti also served from 2017-2023 as a North Ward Councillor

^{*} Sally Palmer also served from 2015 – 2023 as a Central Ward Councillor



COMMITTEES	Liaison OFFICER	Filomena Piffaretti	Elli Petersen- Pik	Assunta Meleca	Steven Ostaszewskyj	Josh Eveson	Michelle Sutherland	Nat Latter	Dan Bull	Lorna Clarke	Giorgia Johnson
Aged Care Asset Divestment Committee (ACGC)	Director Corporate Services					х			х		х
Aged Care Governance Committee (ACDC)	Director Corporate Services					х			х		х
Audit and Risk Management Committee (ARMC)	CEO	х				х	x				С
Chief Executive Officer Review Committee (CEORC)	CEO	х	х		x						
Policy Review and Development Committee (PRDC)	CEO		С	х	x	х		х			х
Reconciliation Advisory Committee (RAC)	Director Community Services							х	х	х	
Active Transport Advisory Committee (ATC)	Director Infrastructure and Assets		x	x						х	x

EXTERNAL COMMITTEES	Liaison OFFICER	Filomena Piffaretti	Elli Petersen- Pik	Assunta Meleca	Steven Ostaszewskyj	Josh Eveson	Michelle Sutherland	Nat Latter	Dan Bull	Lorna Clarke	Giorgia Johnson
Bayswater State Emergency Service	Director Community Services	х						х			
Eastern Metropolitan Regional Council (EMRC)	CEO	х					x				D
Development Assessment Panel (DAP) Metropolitan Inner- North	Director Community Services	х				х		D			D
Local Emergency Management Committee (LEMC)	Director Community Services							х			
Perth Airports Municipalities Group Inc. (PAMG)	Director Community Services	D					x				
WALGA East Metropolitan Zone Management Committee	CEO	D				х				D	х
Eastern Subgroup of the Metropolitan Regional Road Group (MRRG)				D	х						
Development WA Midland Land Redevelopment Committee		х									

City of **Bayswater**

ADVISORY GROUPS	Liaison OFFICER	Filomena Piffaretti	Elli Petersen- Pik	Assunta Meleca	Steven Ostaszewskyj	Josh Eveson	Sally Palmer	Michelle Sutherland	Nat Latter	Dan Bull	Lorna Clarke	Giorgia Johnson
Inclusion and Diversity Advisory Group (IDAG)	Director Community Services		x						x			
Disability Advisory Group (DAG)	Director Community Services			x			х		x	x		
Skate and Bike Development Advisory Group (SABDAG)	Director Infrastructure and Assets				х	x						