

Councillor Annual and Primary Returns as 30 April 2024

Return	User	Position or role	Submission	Date submitted	Status
Primary Return	Nat Latter	Councillor	2303743	29 Nov 2023	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2023	Michelle Sutherland	Councillor	2303267	30 Aug 2023	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2023	Filomena Piffaretti	Mayor	2303231	29 Aug 2023	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2023	Steven Ostaszewskyj	Councillor	2303005	21 Aug 2023	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2023	Giorgia Johnson	Councillor	2302967	19 Aug 2023	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2023	Lorna Clarke	Councillor	2302843	14 Aug 2023	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2023	Catherine Ehrhardt	Deputy Mayor	2302760	11 Aug 2023	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2023	Sally Palmer	Councillor	2302650	7 Aug 2023	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2023	Dan Bull	Councillor	2302452	31 Jul 2023	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2023	Elliaz Petersen-Pik	Councillor	2302373	28 Jul 2023	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2023	Josh Eveson	Councillor	2301167	4 Jul 2023	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2023	Assunta Meleca	Councillor	2301057	3 Jul 2023	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Sally Palmer	Councillor	2202487	26 Aug 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Filomena Piffaretti	Mayor	2202460	25 Aug 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Assunta Meleca	Councillor	2202296	21 Aug 2022	Submitted on time



Councillor Annual and Primary Returns as 30 April 2024

Return	User	Position or role	Submission	Date submitted	Status
Annual Return 2022	Michelle Sutherland	Councillor	2202043	9 Aug 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Giorgia Johnson	Councillor	2201874	2 Aug 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Steven Ostaszewskyj	Councillor	2201864	1 Aug 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Dan Bull	Councillor	2201780	30 Jul 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Catherine Ehrhardt	Deputy Mayor	2201616	26 Jul 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Lorna Clarke	Councillor	2201466	23 Jul 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Elliaz Petersen-Pik	Councillor	2200881	8 Jul 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Josh Eveson	Councillor	2200655	4 Jul 2022	Submitted on time
Primary Return	Assunta Meleca	Councillor	2200028	5 Jan 2022	Submitted on time
Primary Return	Josh Eveson	Councillor	2102076	28 Oct 2021	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2021	Catherine Ehrhardt	Councillor	2101878	28 Aug 2021	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2021	Giorgia Johnson	Councillor	2101876	27 Aug 2021	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2021	Michelle Sutherland	Councillor	2101811	24 Aug 2021	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2021	Lorna Clarke	Councillor	2101368	1 Aug 2021	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2021	Filomena Piffaretti	Councillor	2101287	28 Jul 2021	Submitted on time



Councillor Annual and Primary Returns as 30 April 2024

Return	User	Position or role	Submission	Date submitted	Status
Annual Return 2021	Sally Palmer	Councillor	2101260	27 Jul 2021	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2021	Stephanie Gray	Councillor	2101158	21 Jul 2021	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2021	Steven Ostaszewskyj	Councillor	2100584	2 Jul 2021	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2021	Barry McKenna	Councillor	2100576	2 Jul 2021	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2021	Dan Bull	Mayor	2100540	1 Jul 2021	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2021	Elliaz Petersen-Pik	Councillor	2100502	1 Jul 2021	Submitted on time
Primary Return	Steven Ostaszewskyj	Councillor	2000017	12 Jan 2020	Submitted on time